♥ Discovering Batangas!

Batangas is a great place to explore even when you only have a day to spend.

The place is quite popular,  aside from the beautiful Taal Church and different ancestral houses in Taal town, you will surely enjoy the beauty that you can find underwater only.

🙂

Have you experience snorkeling in Anilao, Batangas?

I swear you should not miss it!

2-3 hours drive from Manila, the place is relaxing and very calm even with strong waves.

That’s why I love the place so much!

I can’t help myself but to always come and visit Anilao every now and then, to do snorkeling, to relax, and to enjoy!

And the place never fails to amaze me all over again.

Let me share with you some of my favorite underwater photos taken from Anilao, Batangas –  which I really love!

Enjoy fellas!

The fishes are lovable and very friendly! Very sure to have a great shots!

They are bigger than the usual but I promise you, they are friendly!  🙂

Different colors, different sizes but they all look great!

If you want to get closer to these cuties, all you have to have at hand is a piece of bread. Then they will come running towards you!

Easy isn’t it? 🙂

It is very important that once you are underwater, you can see clearly. So you will never miss a very cute creature that passing by your side.

As always, I never forget to try “Finding Nemo” whenever I do snorkeling.

And it was always successful huh?!

Town tour and exploring underwater in Batangas is a great choice for me!

It’s more fun in the Philippines!

Hope to see you one of these days in Batangas fellas!

Cheers to that!

Leave a Reply

